TOP MANAGMENT

UiTM Cawangan Melaka Executive Committee

RECTOR'S MANDATE

Our campuses are living laboratories
for sustainability.

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) is an important institution of higher learning in assisting the country's agenda to provide quality education to Malays and Bumiputeras. In order to achieve the university's vision and mission, the unity of all staff in assuming the responsibilities entrusted are highly reliable.

A conducive and harmonious working environment is also crucial in achieving its success. Therefore, the involvement of university citizens in each initiative and implementation of university programs should be emphasized.

Hence, this value of togetherness and involvement will be an important value to achieve the excellence of UiTM Cawangan Melaka.

PROFESSOR DR ABD HALIM MOHD NOOR
Rector

RECTOR

The Core of Management

UiTM CAWANGAN MELAKA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Abd Halim Bin Mohd Noor
RectorProf. Dr. Abd Halim Bin Mohd Noor : drabdhalim@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Rasdi Bin Zaini
Dean
Faculty of Plantation and Agrotechnology
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Rasdi Bin Zaini : dddpim@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismadi Bin Md Badarudin
Deputy Rector
Academic Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismadi Bin Md Badarudin : ismadi73@uitm.edu.my
Dato' Ts. Dr. Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol bin Jono
Deputy Rector
Student Affairs
Dato' Ts. Dr. Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol bin Jono : hasrol@uitm.edu.my
Prof. Ts. Dr. Shafinar binti Ismail
Deputy Rector
Research & Industrial Linkage
Prof. Ts. Dr. Shafinar binti Ismail : shafinar@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Fahmi bin Abdul Rahim
Assistant Rector
UiTM Kampus Bandaraya Melaka
Dr. Fahmi bin Abdul Rahim : fahmi029@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Siti Normah binti Awang Tuah
Assistant Rector
UiTM Kampus Jasin Melaka
Dr. Siti Normah binti Awang Tuah : sitinormah@uitm.edu.my
Puan Nor Aishah binti Hj. Husain
Senior Deputy Registrar
Administration
Puan Nor Aishah binti Hj. Husain : norai350@uitm.edu.my
Encik Mohd Saini bin Awang
Director
Facilities Development & Management
Encik Mohd Saini bin Awang : saini@uitm.edu.my
Encik Zulkepli bin Hassan
Senior Deputy Bursar
Bursary Office
Encik Zulkepli bin Hassan : zulkepli@uitm.edu.my
Puan Noor Hayati binti Abu Kassim
Deputy Chief Librarian
Library Tun Abdul Razak
Puan Noor Hayati binti Abu Kassim : noorhaya@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Cawangan Melaka isawesomenicecoolfrom the beginning...