PEOPLE

EXPERTISE TABLE

 

FACULTY POTENTIAL SUPERVISOR FOR POSTGRADUATE STUDIES
LECTURER NAME AREA OF EXPERTISE E-MAIL
AKADEMI PENGAJIAN BAHASA 1. Prof. Madya Dr. David Loh Er Fu Language Testing & Evaluation

david_loh@uitm.edu.my

2. Prof. Madya Dr. Irene Leong Yoke Chu English Language Teaching (ELT), English Language as a Second or Foreign Language

irene@uitm.edu.my

3. Prof. Madya Dr. Geraldine John Philip De Mello Genre Analysis

geraldine@uitm.edu.my

4. Dr. Sujatha Menon Corpus Linguistics

sunayar@uitm.edu.my

5. Dr. Josephine Lourdunathan Bibliotherapy

josephine@uitm.edu.my

6. Dr. Aida Azlina Hj Mohd Bee Critical Thinking/Tesl

dana@uitm.edu.my

7. Dr. Anuar Sopian Balaghah Arab

anuar_09@uitm.edu.my

8. Dr. Kuldip Kaur A/P Makthiar Singh Genre Analysis

kksekhon@uitm.edu.my

9. Dr. Ameiruel Azwan Abd Aziz TESL

ameirul@uitm.edu.my

10. Dr. Mohammad Nor Afandi Ibrahim Systemic Functional Linguistics

afandi664@uitm.edu.my

FAKULTI PENGURUSAN HOTEL & PELANCONGAN 1. Dr. Nor Asikin Shaharuddin Travel Agency Management and Operation, Destination Planning and Development

asikin690@uitm.edu.my

FAKULTI PERAKAUNAN 1. Dr. Hanafiah Hasin Management Accounting

hanafiah@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Rani Diana Othman Taxation

diana067@uitm.edu.my

3. Dr. Hamidah Bani Islamic Accounting and Governance

bhamidah@uitm.edu.my

4. Dr. Sharifah Norhafiza Syed Ibrahim Management Accounting

snorhafiza@uitm.edu.my

5. Dr. Noraishah Mohd Ali Audit and Syariah Audit

aishah72@uitm.edu.my

6. Dr. Vani Tanggamani Governance and CSR

vani@uitm.edu.my

7. Dr. Azlina Rahim Financial Accounting

azlina@uitm.edu.my

AKADEMI PENGAJIAN ISLAM KONTEMPORARI 1. Prof. Madya Dr. S.Salahudin Suyurno Komunikasi Islam, Dakwah, Psikologi Agama, Pemikiran Islam/Pendidikan

ssalahud@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Dziauddin Sharif Ekonomi dan Muamalat

dziau646@uitm.edu.my

3. Dr. Mohd Faizal P.Rameli Ekonomi Islam, Muamalat, Keusahawanan Islam, Etika Perniagaan Islam

faizal061@uitm.edu.my

4. Dr. Mohd Zaid Mustafar Ekonomi Islam

zaidmustafar@uitm.edu.my

5. Dr. Izzah Nur Aida Zur Raffar Dakwah, Psikologi Perkembangan Insan, Keluarga Islam izzahnur@uitm.edu.my
6. Dr. Mohammad Fahmi Abdul Hamid Pengajian Hadith, Fiqh Al-Hadith, Fiqh Hadith Tasawuf, Tarekat Tasawuf

fahmihamid@uitm.edu.my

7. Dr. Ahmad Rosli Mohd Nor Pendidikan, Kaunseling, Kurikulum, Psikologi & Tamadun Islam

ahmadrosli@uitm.edu.my

8. Dr. Khairul Azhar Meerangani Fiqh, Usul Fiqh, Maqasid Syariah, Hukum Islam dan Masyarakat  
FAKULTI KOMUNIKASI DAN PENGAJIAN MEDIA 1. Dr. Abdul Rauf Ridzuan Komunikasi, Media Sosial, Sosiologi,

abdulrauf@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Norena Abdul Karim Zamri Komunikasi

norena@uitm.edu.my

JABATAN UNDANG-UNDANG 1. Dr. Nasreen Miza Hilmy Nasrijal Commercial Law, Criminal Law & Evidence, Law & Policies On Women, Children & Society

nasreen@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Nasihah Naimat Consumer Protection, Halal Law

nasihahnaimat@uitm.edu.my

FAKULTI SENI LUKIS & SENI REKA 1. Dr. Nadzri Hj. Mohd Sharif Visual Literacy, Visual Communication, Visual Literacy, Visual Education

nadzri@uitm.edu.my

2. Prof. Madya Dr. Azahar Harun Visual Communication and New Media & Multimedia

azahar581@uitm.edu.my

3. Dr. Sharmiza Hassan Contemporary Sculpture / Art / Public Art / Fine Art

sharmiza129@uitm.edu.my

4. Dr. Rosli Zakaria Sculpture, Public Art, Art Eduction, Comunity Art

roslizakaria@uitm.edu.my

5. Dr. Haslinda Abd Razak Visual Art, Painting

haslinda802@uitm.edu.my

6. Dr. Liza Marziana Mohd Noh Art History

lizamarziana@uitm.edu.my

7. Dr. Abd. Rasid Ismail Arts Fundamental (Drawing)

rasid@uitm.edu.my

8. Dr. Zamrudin Abdullah Batik, weaving, printing and any textile design field

zamrudcamboi74@uitm.edu.my

FAKULTI SAINS KOMPUTER DAN MATEMATIK 1. Prof. Madya Dr. Ismadi Md Badarudin Information Technology & Artificial Intelligence

ismadi73@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Noor Aishikin Haji Adam Ethnomathematics & Mathematical Education

aishikin@uitm.edu.my

3. Dr. Elin Eliana Abdul Rahim Human Computer Interaction & Educational Technology, Virtual Reality

elin9730@uitm.edu.my

4. Ts. Dr. Edzreena Edza Odzaly Software Risk Management, Project Management, Agile Methodology, Software Process.

edzreena@uitm.edu.my

5. Ts. Dr. Khyrina Airin Fariza Abu Samah Algorithms, Optimization, Artificial Intelligence, Data Visualisation

khyrina783@uitm.edu.my

6. Dr. Nurul Hidayah Mat Zain Game Design, Gamification, User Experience, Eye Tracking, Usability

nurul417@uitm.edu.my

7. Ts. Dr. Shafaf Binti Ibrahim Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Algorithm Analysis, Medical Imaging

shafaf2429@uitm.edu.my

8. Ts. Dr. Nor Masri Sahri Cyber security, software defined networking

normasri@uitm.edu.my

9. Dr. Hazlifah Mohd Rusli Software Engineering

hazli129@uitm.edu.my

10. Ts. Dr. Jamaluddin Jasmis Requirements Engineering, Software Quality

jamaluddinjasmis@uitm.edu.my

11. Ts. Dato' Dr. Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol Jono Multimedia

hasrol@uitm.edu.my

12. Dr. Suryaefiza Karjanto Applied Statistics, Bioinformatics

suryaefiza016@uitm.edu.my

13. Ts. Dr. Alya Geogiana Buja Intrusion Detection System, Block Cipher, Side-channel Attack

geogiana@uitm.edu.my

14. Ts. Dr. Chew Chiou Sheng Computer Science In Education, Ai In Education, Educational Technology

cschew@uitm.edu.my

15. Dr. Nurul Huda Nik Zulkipli IoT Forensics

nurulhuda8450@uitm.edu.my

16. Dr. Nor Aiza Moketar Software engineering, requirements engineering

noraiza1@uitm.edu.my

17. Dr. Raihah Aminuddin Human Robot Interaction

raihah1@uitm.edu.my

18. Dr. Siti Rahayu Abdul Aziz Network, Distributed Computing, ICT, IoT

rahayu748@uitm.edu.my

19. Dr. Azlan Abdul Aziz Educational Technology, Multimedia Application and Education, Instructional Technology, e-Learning

azlan225@uitm.edu.my

20. Dr. Noor Hasimah Ibrahim Teo Computer Science Education, Ontology Engineering,

shimateo@uitm.edu.my

21. Dr. Siti Feirusz Ahmad Fesol Online Learning Platform, MOOC, Wearable Technology, Students Engagement and Online Learning

feirusz@uitm.edu.my

FAKULTI PENGURUSAN & PERNIAGAAN 1. Prof. Dr. Abd Halim Mohd Noor Islamic Finance, Waqf, Islamic Philantrophy

drabdhalim@uitm.edu.my

2. Dr. Abdul Rahim Ridzuan Economics Development, International Economics, Environmentap Economics, Energy Economic

rahim670@uitm.edu.my

3. Dr. Ahmad Azman Mohd Anuar Human Resource Practices & Performance Management

ahmad022@uitm.edu.my

4. Dr. Ahmad Fadhly Arham Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Strategic Management, Human Resource Management, Risk Management

ahmad490@uitm.edu.my

5. Dr. Anidah Aziz Medical tourism

anidah903@uitm.edu.my

6. Dr. Azhana Othman Economics and Management & Islamic Philantrophy

azhana395@uitm.edu.my

7. Dr. Azlin Zanariah Bahtar Digital/Online Marketing, Consumer Behaviour

azlin_bahtar@uitm.edu.my

8. Prof. Dr. Fadzlan Sufian Finance

fadzlansufian@uitm.edu.my

9. Dr. Fahmi Abd Rahim Derivative Markets, Investment, Stock Market, Futures and Options

fahmi029@uitm.edu.my

10. Dr. Geetha A/P Muthusamy Consumer Behavior, Digital Marketing, Decision Making; behavior

geethamuthusamy@uitm.edu.my

11. Prof. Madya Dr. Halimahton Borhan Environmental Economics, Green Economics, Finance and Accounting

Hali@uitm.edu.my

12. Dr. Idris Osman Talent Management, Human Resource Management

idris424@uitm.edu.my

13. Dr. Irzan Ismail Management, Human Resource Management, Risk Management

irzan@uitm.edu.my

14. Dr. Koe Wei Loon Technology Management, Small and Medium Business Management & Entrepreneurship

koewei516@uitm.edu.my

15. Prof. Madya Dr. Maheran Katan Earnings Management, Social Enterprise, Accountability

Maheran68@uitm.edu.my

16. Dr. Md Shariff M Haniff Entrepreneurship

shariff@uitm.edu.my

17. Prof. Madya Dr. Mohamed Saladin Abdul Rasool Islamic economics saladin@uitm.edu.my
18. Dr. Najihah Hanisah Bte Marmaya Management, international business

najihah@uitm.edu.my

19. Dr. Noraznira Abdul Razak Risk Management / Insurance / Strategic and Operational Risk Management

noraznira@uitm.edu.my

20. Dr. Nur Melissa Bte Mohammad Faisal Wee Negotiation, Entrepreneurship & International Business

nurmelissa@uitm.edu.my

21. Dr. Nurazree Mahmud TQM, Innovation Management, Organisational Learning, SME, Operations

nurazree642@uitm.edu.my

22. Dr. Rachel Samuel A/P Samuel HRM / Management / Gender

rachelsam@uitm.edu.my

23. Dr. Ramesh Krishnan Job Performance, Organizational Citizenship Behavior, Work Engagement, Work Design, Personality

rameshkris@uitm.edu.my

24. Dr. Rizuwan Abu Karim Marketing and Halal Food

rizuwan305@uitm.edu.my

25. Prof. Madya Dr. Roaimah Omar Operations Management

aimayana91@uitm.edu.my

26. Dr. Rosfadzimi Mat Saad Economics, International Business, Foreign Direct Investment (Outward/Inward)

rosfadzimi@uitm.edu.my

27. Prof. Madya Dr. Rozman Md Yusof Management, Marketing, Human Resource, EQ

rozman@uitm.edu.my

28. Prof. Dr. Shafinar Ismail Finance

shafinar@uitm.edu.my

29. Dr. Siti Normah Awang Tuah International Business Strategies,Marketing, Management,Entrepreneurship

sitinormah@uitm.edu.my

30. Dr. Suhaida Mohd Amin Labor Economics, Development Economics

suhaida294@uitm.edu.my

31. Dr. Zuhairah Hasan Marketing

zuhairah612@uitm.edu.my

32. Prof. Madya Dr. Wan Kalthom Yahya Sustainability, consumer behavior

wkalthom@uitm.edu.my

33. Dr. Hainnur Aqma Rahim Economy

hainnuraqma@uitm.edu.my

34. Dr. Intan Maizura Abdul Rashid Finance

intanmaizura@uitm.edu.my

COMMUNITY

We Serve

NEWS

We Did It

PEOPLE

Our Specialists

UiTM Cawangan Melaka isawesomenicecoolfrom the beginning...

CONTACT US :

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Melaka,
  - Kampus Alor Gajah (KAG)
  - Kampus Bandaraya Melaka (KBM)
  - Kampus Jasin Melaka (KJM)

Website Inquiry:
Webmaster: korporatmelaka@uitm.edu.my

Telephone: 
   KAG : (+606) - 558 2000
   KBM : (+606) - 285 7000
   KJM : (+606) - 264 5000